2012 Jury

Feature Length Competition

President of the Jury Shinya Kawai(Japan)  
Jury Member Haruo Umekawa(Japan)  
Studio3 INC., President

Marten Rabarts ( New Zealand )
Head of Development, NFDC

Oh Jung-wan ( Korea )


Short Length Competition

President of the Jury Shoji Masui(Japan)
Altamira Pictures, Inc. President
Jury Member Muneyuki Kii(Japan)
T-Joy Co., Ltd, Officer & Director of Entertainment Business Dept.
Amazon Laterna Co., Ltd, Officer

Kiki Sugino (Japan)
Actress, Producer


*All the business titles and the names of the companies are in reference to the ones at the time of the events.

◊ page top ◊