2015 Jury

Feature Length Competition

President of the Jury Kenzo Horikoshi (Japan)  
President, Eurospace Inc., Producer
Jury Member Kousuke Ono(Japan)  
President, Wa Entertainment, Inc., Film Producer

Mevlut Akkaya (Turkey, USA)
President, Akaya Films LLC, Film Producer

Michael Leow (Hong Kong, Singapore)
Counsel, Producer


Short Length Competition

President of the Jury Shoji Masui(Japan)
President, Altamira Pictures Inc., Film Producer
Jury Member Sanshiro Kobayashi(Japan)
President, Uzumasa, Inc., Producer

Yuji Hiratai (Japan)
President, St' Blue Co, Ltd., Producer


Animation Competition

President of the Jury Toshikatsu Wada(Japan)
Animator, Director, Adjunct Professor of Tokyo Zokei Univ.
Jury Member Yoshikazu Suo(Japan)
Composer, Arranger


*All the business titles and the names of the companies are in reference to the ones at the time of the events.

◊ page top ◊