2021 Jury

International Competition

President of the Jury Naoto TAKENAKA (Japan)
Actor, Film Director
Jury Members Daisuke SHIMURA (Japan)
ZAZIE FILMS, Managing Director

Keiko FUNATO (Japan, France)
Alpha Violet, Co-CEO

Maggie LEE (Canada)
Variety, Chief Asia Film Critic


Japanese Film Competition

President of the Jury Mizue KUNIZANE (Japan)
dongyu.inc, CEO, Producer
Jury Members Izumi TAKAHASHI (Japan)

Tom MES (Netherlands, Japan)
Japanese Film Researcher, Faculty of Keio University


*All the business titles and the names of the companies are in reference to the ones at the time of the events.

◊ page top ◊