2013 Jury

Feature Length Competition

President of the Jury Shogo Tomiyama(Japan)  
Japan Academy Prize Assosiation, Secretary General
Jury Member Yoshitaka Ishizuka(Japan)  
Film Producer / Shochiku Co.,Ltd.t

Cedomir Kolar (France)
Film Producer

John Badalu (Indonesia)
Film Producer


Short Length Competition

President of the Jury Shoji Masui(Japan)
Altamira Pictures, Inc. President
Jury Member Tetsujiro Yamagami(Japan)
Film Producer / Sigro Ltd. President

Sachiko Sone (Japan)
Film Producer / Parco Co., Ltd.


*All the business titles and the names of the companies are in reference to the ones at the time of the events.

◊ page top ◊