2018 Jury

International Competition

President of the Jury Makiko Watanabe (Japan)
Jury Member Koji Fukada (Japan)
Film Director

Stephan Holl (Germany)
CEO, Rapid Eye Movies, Producer

Frederick Tsui (Hong Kong)
General Manager, Media Asia


Japanese Film Competition

President of the Jury Shoji Masui (Japan)
President, Altamira Pictures Inc., Producer
Jury Member Masato Hojo (Japan)
Theater Manager, Eurospace

Marion Klomfass (Germany)
Festival Director, Nippon Connection


*All the business titles and the names of the companies are in reference to the ones at the time of the events.

◊ page top ◊